2018 CABL Officers

President
Hal Bright
480-219-6036
hbright@atsu.edu
Electronic Resources Librarian
A.T. Still University of the Health
Sciences—Mesa Campus

Treasurer
Sydni Abrahamsen
480-301-8946
Abrahamsen.Sydni@mayo.edu
Librarian
Mayo Clinic, Patient & Health Education Library

 

President-Elect/Program Chair
Adrienne Brodie
480-219-6192
abrodie@atsu.edu
Liaison Librarian
A.T. Still University of the Health
Sciences—Mesa Campus
Secretary
Nancy Showalter

602-839-4352
nancy.showalter@bannerhealth.com
Librarian, Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
Merril Health Sciences Library
Past-President
Debra Schneider
480-882-4870
Debra.Schneider@HonorHealth.com Supervisor, Library Services and Continuing Medical Education
HonorHealth
Hospitality/Member  Relations
Kathy Zeblisky
602-933-4248
kzeblisky@phoenixchildrens.com
Librarian, Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Co-Website Coordinators
David Bickford
602-827-2407
dbickford@email.arizona.edu
Director, University of Arizona College of Medicine in Phoenix and Northern Arizona University
Phoenix Biomedical Campus Library
Kevin Pardon
602-496-0487
kevin.pardon@asu.edu
Health Sciences Librarian,
Arizona State University Downtown Phoenix Campus Library
Co-Archivists
Rebecca Birr
602-344-5197
rebecca.birr@mihs.org
Library Director, Maricopa Integrated Health System Health Sciences Library
April Aguiñaga
602-344-5197
April.Aguinaga@mihs.org
Librarian, Maricopa Integrated Health System Health Sciences Library
Advertisements