2017 CABL Officers

President
Debra Schneider
(480) 882-4870
Debra.Schneider@honorhealth.com
Librarian/Nurse-Senior Librarian/Nurse-Library Liaison, HonorHealth Scottsdale Library

Treasurer
Janene Wandersee
(602) 839-5761
janene.wandersee@bannerhealth.com
Librarian, Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
Merril Health Sciences Library

President-Elect/Program Chair
Hal Bright
Phone: 480-219-6036
hbright@atsu.edu
A. T. Still Memorial Library—Arizona
A. T. Still University of the Health Mesa Campus
Secretary
Nancy Showalter

(602) 839-4352
nancy.showalter@bannerhealth.com
Librarian, Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
Merril Health Sciences Library
Past-President
Amy Nadell

(602) 254-3099 ext 3832
anadell@fortiscollege.edu
Librarian, Fortis College, Learning Resource Center
Hospitality/Member  Relations
Kathy Zeblisky
(602) 933-4248
kzeblisky@phoenixchildrens.com
Librarian, Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Web Coordinators
David Bickford
(602) 827-2407
dbickford@email.arizona.edu
Director, University of Arizona College of Medicine in Phoenix and Northern Arizona University
Phoenix Biomedical Campus Library
Kevin Pardon
(602) 496-0487
kevin.pardon@asu.edu
Health Sciences Librarian,
Arizona State University Downtown Phoenix Campus Library
Archivists
Rebecca Birr
(602) 344-5197
rebecca.birr@mihs.org
Library Director, Maricopa Integrated Health System Health Sciences Library
April Aguiñaga
(602) 344-5197
April.Aguinaga@mihs.org
Librarian, Maricopa Integrated Health System Health Sciences Library
Advertisements